Do you like to draw?  You could win a $15,000 scholarship for college, plus $25,000 in technology for the Magnet School  through the Doodle 4 Google Contest! 

Contestants submit an original design based on the Google logo, using this year's theme of "If I could do anything, I would...".  To enter, simply download the entry form, parent consent form, and templates below. Choose which template you want to doodle on. When you are done, return all of it, in a manila folder, to Ms. Hendrix in the library.  The deadline is March 23.  We will pick 6 elementary school winners to go on to the state level.  More information is available here.
doodle4google_consentrules_2010.pdf
File Size: 105 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File

doodle4google_entryform_2010.pdf
File Size: 134 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File

doodle4google_templates.pdf
File Size: 784 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File

Brianna Dunn
4/2/2010 10:33:28 am

I love the artwork , I wanted to enter in the contest but I turned my work in too late.it really looks like everyone in my school who entered tried really hard.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.